폐허지구 은둔자 {4}{R}

생물 — 오우거 광전사

폐허지구 은둔자는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

길드에 가입하는 것은 심지어 그룰이라고 해도 자신의 자유를 일부는 포기하는 것을 의미한다. 그는 그냥 자기가 후려치고 싶은 것들을 후려치기로 할 것이다.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폐허지구 은둔자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)