瓦礫區隱世魔 {4}{R}

生物 ~食人魔/狂戰士

瓦礫區隱世魔每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

如果要加入公會,哪怕是加入古魯,都意味著要放棄部分獨立自由。他寧願由著性子去破壞。

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦礫區隱世魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)