Geröllstreifen-Einsiedler {4}{R}

Kreatur — Oger, Berserker

Der Geröllstreifen-Einsiedler greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

Der Beitritt in eine Gilde, sogar die der Gruul, würde ihm etwas von seiner Freiheit nehmen. Er zerschmettert lieber, was er will.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geröllstreifen-Einsiedler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)