瓦砾区隐世魔 {4}{R}

生物 ~食人魔/狂战士

瓦砾区隐世魔每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。

如果要加入公会,哪怕是加入古鲁,都意味着要放弃部分独立自由。他宁愿由着性子去破坏。

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦砾区隐世魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)