Recluso de Barrioescombros {4}{R}

Criatura — Berserker ogro

El Recluso de Barrioescombros ataca cada combate si puede.

Unirse a un gremio, incluso a los Clanes Gruul, implicaría perder parte de su independencia. Él prefiere aplastar lo que le dé la gana.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recluso de Barrioescombros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)