Отшельник Кольца Руин {4}{R}

Существо — Огр Берсерк

Отшельник Кольца Руин атакует в каждом бою, если может.

Присоединиться к гильдии — пусть даже к Груулам, — значит отказаться от части своей независимости. Он лучше будет крушить то, что ему захочется крушить.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Отшельник Кольца Руин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)