瓦礫帯の世捨て人 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・狂戦士

各戦闘で、瓦礫帯の世捨て人は可能なら攻撃する。

ギルドに入るということは、たとえそれがグルールであっても、自らの独立性の一部を失うことになる。彼は自分の壊したいものを壊すことを選んだ。

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦礫帯の世捨て人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)