Recluso da Faixa de Escombros {4}{R}

Criatura — Ogro Amoque

Recluso da Faixa de Escombros ataca a cada combate se estiver apto.

Entrar para uma guilda, até mesmo os Gruul, significaria desistir de parte da própria independência. Ele prefere arrebentar o que quiser.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recluso da Faixa de Escombros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-01-25)