莫測艦隊強襲客 {2}{B}

生物 ~半獸人/海盜

當莫測艦隊強襲客進戰場時,除非你操控另一個海盜,否則你失去2點生命。

久無敵艦劫掠時,無聊的半獸人有時會轉而砸搶自己的船隻。

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莫測艦隊強襲客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)