Абордажница Флотилии Бездны {2}{B}

Существо — Орк Пират

Когда Абордажница Флотилии Бездны выходит на поле битвы, вы теряете 2 жизни, если только под вашим контролем нет другого Пирата.

Если налеты бывают редко, то скучающие орки порой начинают грабить собственные корабли.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Абордажница Флотилии Бездны:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)