莫测舰队强袭客 {2}{B}

生物 ~半兽人/海盗

当莫测舰队强袭客进战场时,除非你操控另一个海盗,否则你失去2点生命。

久无敌舰劫掠时,无聊的半兽人有时会转而砸抢自己的船只。

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莫测舰队强袭客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)