深海艦隊の移乗要員 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — オーク・海賊

深海艦隊の移乗要員が戦場に出たとき、あなたが他の海賊をコントロールしていないかぎり、あなたは2点のライフを失う。

頻繁に襲撃を行っていないと、オークは退屈のあまり自分の船の略奪を始めることがある。

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 深海艦隊の移乗要員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)