Tiefseeflotten-Enterkommando {2}{B}

Kreatur — Ork, Pirat

Wenn das Tiefseeflotten-Enterkommando ins Spiel kommt, verlierst du 2 Lebenspunkte, es sei denn, du kontrollierst einen anderen Piraten.

Ohne regelmäßige Raubzüge langweilen sich die Orks bald und plündern die eigenen Schiffe.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tiefseeflotten-Enterkommando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)