Abordadora de la Flota Abisal {2}{B}

Criatura — Pirata orco

Cuando la Abordadora de la Flota Abisal entre al campo de batalla, pierdes 2 vidas a menos que controles otro Pirata.

Cuando no hay suficientes incursiones, a veces los orcos se aburren y saquean sus propios barcos.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abordadora de la Flota Abisal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)