Abordador da Frota Abissal {2}{B}

Criatura — Orc Pirata

Quando Abordador da Frota Abissal entra no campo de batalha, você perde 2 pontos de vida, a menos que você controle outro Pirata.

Sem raides frequentes, às vezes os orcs se entediam e saqueiam os próprios navios.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abordador da Frota Abissal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)