Abbordatrice della Flotta Abissale {2}{B}

Creatura — Pirata Orco

Quando l'Abbordatrice della Flotta Abissale entra nel campo di battaglia, perdi 2 punti vita a meno che non controlli un altro Pirata.

In assenza di incursioni frequenti, a volte gli orchi si annoiano e saccheggiano le loro stesse navi.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abbordatrice della Flotta Abissale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)