패덤 선단 돌격대원 {2}{B}

생물 — 오크 해적

패덤 선단 돌격대원이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 다른 해적을 조종하고 있지 않다면 생명 2점을 잃는다.

정기적으로 습격을 하지 않으면, 오크들은 때로 심심해져서 자신들의 배를 약탈한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 패덤 선단 돌격대원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)