Abordeuse de la Flotte des grands fonds {2}{B}

Créature : orque et pirate

Quand l'Abordeuse de la Flotte des grands fonds arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous perdez 2 points de vie à moins que vous ne contrôliez un autre pirate.

Sans raids fréquents, les orques commencent à s'ennuyer et à piller leurs propres vaisseaux.

3/3

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abordeuse de la Flotte des grands fonds:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fathom Fleet Boarder’s ability triggers regardless of whether you control another Pirate. Whether you control another Pirate is checked only as the ability resolves. (2018-01-19)