活旺之力 {2}{G}{G}

瞬間

如果當前不是你的回合,則你可以從你手上放逐一張綠色牌,而不支付此咒語的魔法力費用。

消滅至多兩個目標神器和/或結界。

藤蔓在建築上過度生長,絞斷了齒輪,吸走了乙太。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活旺之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)