Force de vigueur {2}{G}{G}

Éphémère

Si ce n'est pas votre tour, vous pouvez exiler une carte verte de votre main à la place de payer le coût de mana de ce sort.

Détruisez jusqu'à deux artefacts et/ou enchantements ciblés.

Les lianes envahirent la construction, brisant des engrenages et absorbant l'Éther.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force de vigueur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)