활력의 힘 {2}{G}{G}

순간마법

당신의 턴이 아니라면, 당신은 이 주문의 마나 비용을 지불하는 대신 당신의 손에서 녹색 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다.

마법물체 및/또는 부여마법을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 목표들을 파괴한다.

덩굴들은 자동기계를 덮으며 자라나, 기어를 쪼개고 에테르를 빨아들였다.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 활력의 힘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)