Força do Vigor {2}{G}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Se não for o seu turno, você pode exilar um card verde de sua mão em vez de pagar o custo de mana desta mágica.

Destrua até dois artefatos e/ou encantamentos alvo.

As gavinhas cresceram sobre o constructo, rompendo engrenagens e drenando o éter.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força do Vigor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)