Forza del Vigore {2}{G}{G}

Istantaneo

Se non è il tuo turno, puoi esiliare una carta verde dalla tua mano invece di pagare il costo di mana di questa magia.

Distruggi fino a due artefatti e/o incantesimi bersaglio.

Le liane ricoprirono il costrutto, spezzandone gli ingranaggi e assorbendone l'etere.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forza del Vigore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)