Fuerza del vigor {2}{G}{G}

Instantáneo

Si no es tu turno, puedes exiliar una carta verde de tu mano en vez de pagar el coste de maná de este hechizo.

Destruye hasta dos artefactos y/o encantamientos objetivo.

El ramaje creció sobre el constructo, rompiendo engranajes y alimentándose del éter.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza del vigor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)