Force of Vigor {2}{G}{G}

Instant

If it’s not your turn, you may exile a green card from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Destroy up to two target artifacts and/or enchantments.

The vines overgrew the construct, snapping gears and soaking up aether.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force of Vigor:
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)