活旺之力 {2}{G}{G}

瞬间

如果当前不是你的回合,则你可以从你手上放逐一张绿色牌,而不支付此咒语的法术力费用。

消灭至多两个目标神器和/或结界。

藤蔓在建筑上过度生长,绞断了齿轮,吸走了乙太。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活旺之力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)