活性の力 {2}{G}{G}

インスタント

あなたのターンでないなら、あなたはこの呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、あなたの手札から緑のカード1枚を追放してもよい。

アーティファクトやエンチャント、最大2つを対象とし、それらを破壊する。

その蔦は、人工物の周囲に生い茂り、歯車を壊し霊気を吸い上げていた。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活性の力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)