Сила Жизни {2}{G}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Если это не ваш ход, вы можете изгнать зеленую карту из вашей руки вместо уплаты мана-стоимости этого заклинания.

Уничтожьте не более двух целевых артефактов и (или) чар.

Лианы опутали конструкцию, ломая шестеренки и вытягивая эфир.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сила Жизни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land card doesn’t gain colors based on what mana it can tap for. Land cards have no mana cost, which normally makes them colorless cards. (2019-06-14)