朽氣軍官 {3}{B}

生物 ~殭屍/士兵

當朽氣軍官進戰場時,你可以棄一張牌。若你如此作,則派出一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物。

{1}{B}{T},從你的墳墓場放逐一張生物牌:每位對手各失去2點生命。

它徵召新屍,拋擲腐屍。

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 朽氣軍官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)