Officier pouacre {3}{B}

Créature : zombie et soldat

Quand l'Officier pouacre arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez vous défausser d'une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

{1}{B}, {T}, exilez une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière : Chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie.

Il recrute ceux qui sont frais et rejette les pourris.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Officier pouacre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)