Зловонный Офицер {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби Солдат

Когда Зловонный Офицер выходит на поле битвы, вы можете сбросить карту. Если вы это делаете, создайте одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби.

{1}{B}, {T}, изгоните карту существа из вашего кладбища: каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни.

Он набирает свежих и выбрасывает прочь прогнивших.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зловонный Офицер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)