Oficial de la ciénaga {3}{B}

Criatura — Soldado zombie

Cuando el Oficial de la ciénaga entre al campo de batalla, puedes descartar una carta. Si lo haces, crea una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2.

{1}{B}, {T}, exiliar una carta de criatura de tu cementerio: Cada oponente pierde 2 vidas.

Recluta lo fresco y descarta lo podrido.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oficial de la ciénaga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)