Ufficiale Fetido {3}{B}

Creatura — Soldato Zombie

Quando l'Ufficiale Fetido entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi scartare una carta. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera.

{1}{B}, {T}, Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero: Ogni avversario perde 2 punti vita.

Recluta i freschi e scarta i putridi.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ufficiale Fetido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)