악취 나는 지휘관 {3}{B}

생물 — 좀비 병사

악취 나는 지휘관이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 카드 한 장을 버릴 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

{1}{B}, {T}, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방한다: 각 상대는 생명 2점을 잃는다.

신선한 시체는 모으고 썩은 시체는 집어던진다.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악취 나는 지휘관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)