Oficial de Alta Pestilência {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Soldado

Quando Oficial de Alta Pestilência entra no campo de batalha, você pode descartar um card. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

{1}{B}, {T}, exile um card de criatura de seu cemitério: Cada oponente perde 2 pontos de vida.

Ele recruta a carne e joga fora o que está podre.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oficial de Alta Pestilência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)