朽气军官 {3}{B}

生物 ~灵俑/士兵

当朽气军官进战场时,你可以弃一张牌。若你如此作,则派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

{1}{B}{T},从你的坟墓场放逐一张生物牌:每位对手各失去2点生命。

它征召新尸,抛掷腐尸。

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 朽气军官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)