Rank Officer {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie Soldier

When Rank Officer enters the battlefield, you may discard a card. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

{1}{B}, {T}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Each opponent loses 2 life.

It recruits the fresh and tosses the rotton.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rank Officer:
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)