生臭い士官 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・兵士

生臭い士官が戦場に出たとき、あなたはカード1枚を捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{1}{B}, {T}, あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放する:各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失う。

新兵を集めては腐らせ捨てている。

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生臭い士官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)