Ranziger Offizier {3}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Soldat

Wenn der Ranzige Offizier ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Karte abwerfen. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

{1}{B}, {T}, schicke eine Kreaturenkarte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil: Jeder Gegner verliert 2 Lebenspunkte.

Er rekrutiert die Frischen und entledigt sich der Verfaulten.

3/1

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ranziger Offizier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Rank Officer’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to create multiple Zombie tokens. (2019-06-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rank Officer’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life (2019-06-14)