越貨鬼怪 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/浪客

敏捷(此生物受你操控時便能攻擊與{T}。)

{T}:另一個目標力量等於或小於2的生物本回合不能被阻擋。

「我只是個普通的旅客。我沒興趣悄悄將東西帶進來,也不熱衷偷偷把東西順出去。」

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 越貨鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)