Goblin Smuggler {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Rogue

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

{T}: Another target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

“I am but a humble traveler. I have no taste for sneakery nor thiefiness.”

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Smuggler:
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)