Contrabandista trasgo {2}{R}

Criatura — Bribón trasgo

Prisa. (Esta criatura puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.)

{T}: Otra criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

“Solo soy un humilde viajero. No tengo nada que ‘ocultacionar’”.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrabandista trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)