Goblin Contrabbandiere {2}{R}

Creatura — Farabutto Goblin

Rapidità (Questa creatura può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.)

{T}: Un'altra creatura bersaglio con forza pari o inferiore a 2 non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

“Non sono che un umile viaggiatore. Non mi piacciono gli ingannamenti e le ruberie.”

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Contrabbandiere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)