Goblin-Schmuggler {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Räuber

Eile (Diese Kreatur kann angreifen und {T}, sobald sie unter deine Kontrolle kommt.)

{T}: Eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

„Bin nur ein bescheidener Reisender. Hab kein Interesse an Schleicherei und Mauserei.“

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Schmuggler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)