越货鬼怪 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/浪客

敏捷(此生物受你操控时便能攻击与{T}。)

{T}:另一个目标力量等于或小于2的生物本回合不能被阻挡。

「我只是个普通的旅客。我没兴趣悄悄将东西带进来,也不热衷偷偷把东西顺出去。」

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 越货鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)