ゴブリンの密輸人 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者

速攻(このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}したりできる。)

{T}:他の、パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「お粗末な旅人でごぜぇます。ズルも盗みもしちゃおりやせん。」

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの密輸人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)