Гоблин-Контрабандист {2}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга

Ускорение (Это существо может атаковать и {T}, как только оно попадает под ваш контроль.)

{T}: другое целевое существо с силой не более 2 не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

«Я всего лишь скромный странник. У меня нет склонностей ни к скрытности, ни к воровству».

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблин-Контрабандист:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)