Contrebandier gobelin {2}{R}

Créature : gobelin et gredin

Célérité (Cette créature peut attaquer et {T} dès le tour où elle arrive sous votre contrôle.)

{T} : Une autre créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 2 ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

« Je ne suis qu'un humble voyageur. Je n'aime pas la sournoiserie ni le chapardage. »

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrebandier gobelin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)