Contrabandista Goblin {2}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Ladino

Ímpeto (Esta criatura pode atacar e {T} assim que passa ao seu controle.)

{T}: Outra criatura alvo com poder igual ou inferior a 2 não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

“Eu sou só um humilde viajante. Não sou de trapaça nem roubalheira, não.”

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrabandista Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)