고블린 밀수꾼 {2}{R}

생물 — 고블린 도적

신속 (이 생물은 당신의 조종하에 들어오자마자 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

{T}: 공격력이 2 이하인 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이번 턴에 그 생물은 방어될 수 없다.

“전 그냥 보잘것없는 여행객일 뿐이에요. 교활한 짓이나 도둑질엔 관심이 전혀 없다구요.”

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 밀수꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2019-07-12)